The Workshop is supported by the following organisations:

The workshop is the second in a series on 3D geoinformation. The previous event did take place in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, on 7-8 August 2006.

Workshop fee

Paid before or on 1 October 2007 Paid after 1 October 2007
Workhsop fee 300 350


Programme chair Peter van Oosterom, Delft University of Technology
Local organising committee Peter van Oosterom, Sisi Zlatanova, Friso Penninga, Elfriede Fendel, Eveline Vogels - Delft University of Technology,
George Vosselman - ITC Enschede,
Marc van Kreveld - Utrecht University

Programme committee

Alias Abdul-Rahman University of Technology Malaysia (Malaysia)
Bart Beers Cyclomedia (the Netherlands)
Tim Bevan 1Spatial (United Kingdom)
Roland Billen University of Liege (Belgium)
Lars Bodum Aalborg University (Denmark)
Arnold Bregt Wageningen University and Research Centre (the Netherlands)
Styli Camateros Bentley (Canada)
Volker Coors University of Applied Sciences Stuttgart Germany)
Andrew Frank TU Wien (Austria)
Georg Gartner TU Wien (Austria)
Christopher Gold University of Glamorgan (United Kingdom)
Cecil Goodwin TeleAtlas (USA)
Armin Gruen ETH Zürich (Switzerland)
Norbert Haala University of Stuttgart (Germany)
Muki Haklay University College London (United Kingdom)
John Herring Oracle corporation (USA)
Daniel Holweg Fraunhofer Institute Darmstadt (Germany)
Thomas Kolbe Technical University Berlin (Germany)
Marc van Kreveld Utrecht University (the Netherlands)
Hugo Ledoux Delft University of Technology (the Netherlands)
Jiyeong Lee University of Seoul, South Korea
Paul Longley University College London (United Kingdom)
Twan Maintz Utrecht University (the Netherlands)
Paul van der Molen FIG/ITC Enschede (the Netherlands)
Martien Molenaar ITC Enschede (the Netherlands)
Stephan Nebiker Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz (Switzerland)
András Osskó FIG/Budapest Land Office (Hungary)
Peter van Delft University of Technology (the Netherlands)
Chris Parker Ordnance Survey (United Kingdom)
Wanning Peng ESRI (USA)
Norbert Pfeifer TU Wien (Austria)
Clemens Portele Interactive Instruments (Germany)
Jonathan Raper City University London (United Kingdom)
Carl Reed Open Geospatial Consortium (USA)
Massimo Rumor University of Padova (Italy)
Aidan Slingsby City University London (United Kingdom)
Jantien Stoter ITC Enschede (the Netherlands)
Rod Thompson Queensland Government (Australia)
G. Vosselman ITC Enschede (the Netherlands)
Peter Widmayer ETH Zürich (Switzerland)
Peter Woodsford 1Spatial / Snowflake (United Kingdom)
Alexander Zipf University of Applied Sciences FH Mainz (Germany)
Sisi Zlatanova Delft University of Technology (The Netherlands)